Upcoming Special Services and Social Events

Friday 7th – Sunday 9th September – Our Heritage Open Days. More details later

Saturday 15th September at 7.30pm – Ceilidh & Supper

Ceilidh poster jpeg Sat 15th Sept 2018.jpg revised 03.08jpg

Sunday 16th September – Education Sunday

Sunday 23rd September – Church’s Anniversary

Saturday 13th October at 7.30pm – Murder Mystery & Supper

Murder mystery ticket 13 Oct 2018

Sunday 21st October – Harvest Festival

Sunday 14 October at 10.30am – Healthcare Sunday

Sunday 4th November – Bereavement Service at 4.00pm

Sunday 11th November –  Remembrance Day Service at 10.30am  – WWI Exhibition

Saturday 17th November from 11.00am – Christmas Market

Sunday 2nd December 2.00pm -4.00pm –  Afternoon Tea – ‘A Taste of Christmas’ – Carols and Christmas Songs. Tickets £5

Tuesday 4th December at 7.00pm – Concert with Maghull Wind Orchestra

Sunday 4th December – Toy Service

Sunday 16th December at 5.00pm – Carol Service by Candle light – followed mulled wine and mince pies

Monday 24th December Christingle Services at 4.00pm and 5.00pm

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s