Upcoming Special Services and Social Events

2018

Saturday 3rd Feb at 7.00pm auction-imagePromise Auction and Pizza Night.  Can you offer a promise or service that can be auctioned?  Eg.make a cake, do some gardening, shopping for housebound, baby sitting, offer holiday accommodation, valet a car?  The list is endless – use your imagination and come up with an offer.  Let Steven Bailey know: steve5308@hotmail.com

Saturday 3rd March at 7.30pm – Quiz Night and Supper

Saturday 28th April from 11.00am – 1.00pm – Plant Sale and Table top Sale

Sunday 29th April after the 10.30a,m service – APCM followed by Fellowship Meal

Friday 11th May at 7.00pm – Variety Concert

Sunday 24th June at 1.00pm – Lunch at church to celebrate Keith Thornborough’s ordination

Saturday 30th June – Saturday 7th July – Week-long Music Festival

Thursday 6th – Sunday 9th September – Heritage open Days

Saturday 15th September at 7.30pm – Ceilidh and Supper

Saturday 13th October at 7.30pm – Murder Mystery & Supper

Saturday 17th November from 11.00am – Christmas Market

Tuesday 4th December at 7.00pm – Concert with Maghull Wind Orchestra

Sunday 16th December at 5.00pm – Carol Service by Candle light -followed mulled wine and mince pies

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s